Please note that deleting your account is permanent and cannot reversed. You will not be able to reinstate account access in the future.
If you wish to take a break from Ritual, we would recommend deactivating your account instead, which preserves your account for future use.
What happens when you delete your account
- All personal data will be permanently removed from our system, including your credits, Loyalty+ stamps, points, order history and account information.
- Your account will be deleted, and you will no longer have access to log in.
If you have an account issue or need to create a new account with the same email address or phone number, please let us know by writing in with details and we'll be happy to assist you.