Every time you visit a participating spot, get $5 to treat a friend that’s never visited before. And if they’ve already been to the restaurant or one of their locations? All good — they’ll still get a little somethin’ from us.
After your order from a participating restaurant has been accepted, a shareable will show up on your order progress screen. You can use this link to send to a friend. Forgot to share right away? No worries! Make sure you’re subscribed to our emails and notifications, and we’ll hit you with a reminder link.
Don’t forget, you have 7 days to send this shareable to a friend. First Ritual user who has never visited the restaurant before and claims the $5, gets it! If you’re feeling extra generous, you can also send the link to as many new users as you’d like! Every new user gets $5!
Once your friend claims the $5 shareable, they will have 7 days to use it on their first order at the same restaurant. If they’ve been there or visited one of their locations on Ritual before, they get to enjoy 10% off (up to $1.50). Once they use this shareable, they get to unlock a new $5 shareable to send to someone else.
This offer can not be combined with any other discounts. You cannot send this shareable to yourself. The remaining credit does not roll over.