If you have set an expiry time for the credits, any unused allowance will be removed from the employee’s account at the expiry time and you will not be charged.
Articles in this section
- How do I register for my office?
- How do I add an employee?
- How do I remove an employee?
- How do I see who ordered from the company plan?
- What happens if an employee wants to order more than the allowance that we provide them?
- What happens if an employee spends less than what we give them allowance for?
- Can I restrict where my employees order from?
- Can I designate dates and times of when my employees can order?
- Does Ritual inflate prices?